JK Tire-FMSCI National Racing Championship ends round two at Kari Motor Speedway

LGB4 formula

In the first race of the Formula LGB4 category, Amir Sayed, with his new team Ahura Racing, outclassed the grid starting from P4. He had a good start to the line but had to fight hard to pass the drivers in front of him.

Poleman Arya Singh was right there with Sandeep Kumar and Tijil Rao as they battled for the lead, only to be eventually beaten by Sayed. Sayed did not have a stress-free race as it was interrupted three times due to the safety car.

But Sayed managed to withstand the pressure from the drivers behind and came in first, securing his first victory in the process with Tijil Rao in second and Sandeep Kumar in third. “It’s so great to win with a grid full of champions. It really means a lot to me, ”said an elated Sayed.

In the second and third races, the Dark Don Racing team bounced back and won all of the podium spots. Darth riders Don Tijil Rao, Sandeep Kumar and Arya Singh fought for the lead in race two, but in the end TS Diljith won with Tijil Rao in second and Sandeep Kumar in third.

In race three, Tijil Rao was the first to cross the checkered flag, finishing 1.8 seconds ahead of Sandeep Kumar in second, Ashwin Datta finishing behind two in third.

Comments are closed.